Selfie!

This one's just for fun!

Sorry to those who commented and starred the guy about to take a bite out of the balloon Christmas tree but I've swapped the images around and that one is now in the 'extras'. It was very late last night (well after midnight) when I posted this and, in the cold light of day, I realise that I prefer the bauble selfie as a long term reminder of the day when I look back over my journal a year from now - makes my legs look a bit odd though! Feeling hopeful about Blipfuture! :))

This evening, I've been to a great concert - Questa Voce - and no, it wasn't a rock concert (as my balloon extra might suggest), it was a Christmas concert! There was a wonderful orchestra and choir with some amazing soloists and brilliant music choices - a lovely start to the Christmas festivities! 

I couldn't decide whether to post this image or a Christmas bauble selfie, so I've posted that one as an 'extra'! And one of some of the instruments during the interval.

Thank you so much for all your lovely comments stars & hearts for yesterday's Dawning of a New Day blip - I'm so pleased you liked it! I'm sorry I'm so behind with commenting on your journals......

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.