Murphy and I

As Murphy and I had both had a trim here we are.
 
While Murphy had his hair Mr F and I had lunch at Hinton Ampner, the local National Trust property.  The additional photos were all taken there in the house and the garden. The reindeer are there waiting for Santa.
 
In the afternoon I had my hair cut and then I did a quick bit of Christmas shopping.  I saw Chris, a homeless man and  his dog Bonny..  While I spoke to them and stroked Bonny I was impressed at the number of people that stopped and gave him money or food.
 

I then rushed around the Christmas Market.  I was looking for a stall then I visited last year where I had purchased some wristwarmers.  I wear them when it is cold as I can still take photos without removing them.  I was talking to the stall holder when someone asked about them.  As I was wearing mine I demonstrated how great they were and earned myself a free pair!!!!

I'm thinking of everyone that may have been impacted by Desmond

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.