1500

Well it is an exciting day as I get a different coloured camera and some lovely people are trying to save this great place.

Hopefully you've seen their blip and are going to pledge some money to save this site and with their help I am sure that it will get even better..

I've learnt so much since blipping every day and I don't just mean how to take better photos or how to make them at least look better by messing around with iPhone apps.  If you don't know the name of a plant, someone will tell you.  When Milo was allergic to all types of food, people recommended other foods that we could try. And when you are feeling down someone will make you laugh.

I have a job that can be very stressful but going out to find a photo always helps.

Thank you for sharing my life and thank you for sharing yours with me.

Of course Photo Mouse had to be included and if you would like to see more of his appearances click here

You really are a fabulous bunch of people. Long may this site survive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.