Bikes

You have to look at this large to realise what you are looking at.

In front of the Gherkin is the tower of bikes.  I looked at them for a while and took photos from several angles.  A gentleman was doing the same except he was close them to them. I liked this view.

Well, how do I say thank you to all of you? So many lovely comments.  I am overwhelmed.  Thank you x

I am singing in Winchester on Tuesday evening.  We are raising money for two local charities.  Those of you that live locally are members of the choir but if you are local and are not doing anything Tuesday evening there are some tickets left.  For more information see here.  And as you can see the choir looks rather smart (I'm on the right)  I'll let you know how much money we raise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.