Blue Hour

We've been out with my brother and his wife today for a pre-Christmas lunch and it's been particularly nice because we don't see each other all that often.  When we got back home it was fine, so I dropped Jack off and went straight back out to drive the short distance to Norland Moor.  I didn't have too long because the light was going fast but it was so good to be outdoors and not getting drenched.  Of course getting drenched is nothing when you consider the floods and the many people who have had to abandon their homes this weekend  -  a truly awful situation. 

I got the Olympus out again today (I haven't used it in a while) and I must admit it is a lovely camera, it feels so comfortable in the hands.  I've got four cameras on the go at the moment and they're all excellent, I couldn't choose one over the others if I was asked.  Like many other blippers I think I could easily end up with a camera for every situation. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.