Distorted

Mono Monday challenge is 'distorted" - thanks to skeena for taking this on for December.
And skeena, I'm true to my word!!  A selfie, leaning on the windowsill, curtains on the left, window frame on my right - taken through a drinking glass :)

Doug and I walked for over an hour this morning - around the bay and along the cliffs, nice.

The biggest thrill today though was receiving a blip meet phone call from my pal in Australia walkingwombat 
We just started where we left off at the Wanaka Blip meet back in April.  I kid you not, this lady is one special person, ringing to congratulate me.

 Further more, and goes without saying we endeavoured to put the blipfuture proposals to right and hope like heck these four UK blippers will get all the support they deserve from the blip community. 
 
Barb, I'm still buzzing from our conversations, thanks.

My life without blip and the friendships I have made would certainly not be complete......we can only wait for the green light to be given for us "down under" to donate. 

A good day :)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.