Advents Calendar

Gollum has soon learned that there are treats to be eaten, when I get the Doggie Advents Calendar out. He has to share with the other boys though. There is a small plastic bag with treats for each day. Most days there are more than one treat for each of the boys. It is a very good doggie advents calendar, which my dad got me this year!

It took a lot of will power from Gollum not to finish all of the treats before this picture was taken :-D

Gosh it was a hectic day at work and after work the boys and I got lost in the woods as it was too dark for me to see the tracks!  I ended up being a much longer walk than expected!

I am already looking forward to the weekend again :-D

I've written some more Christmas Cards today. I think I am nearly done with them all.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.