Happy Birthday, Biscuit!

It's Biscuit's Birthday today! 11 Years old and still going strong!

We celebrated Biscuit's birthday with lots of yummy treats this morning and then we took off and drove to Copenhagen to Vestre Cementery, where my mum is buried. 

Vestre Cemetery is not like any other cemetery - it is huge - like a big park and it is so so so beautiful. We visited my mum's grave and then we went for a long walk. 

We left the cemetary and drove 5 mins to where my sister's friend Mai lives. She had invited my sister and nephews and me for a lovely afternoon of Christmas cake, coffee and cosy Christmas atmosphere.

On the way home, the boys and I went for another walk, so it ended up being a long day. It was past 8 pm, when we came home.

Pictures:
Left from the top:
Biscuit enjoying his Birthday presents.
Biscuit and Gollum at the cementery.
My nephews playing with little Alfred.
Right:
My youngest nephew showing off some of his Christmas art work.

Night night Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.