Happy Birthday, Biscuit!

Biscuit has had a fabulous Birthday today!

We met with Helle after work for some training and to choreograph new routines for Jazz and Hero.

When we were done training, we celebrated Biscuit's Birthday with cake and presents.

He did share his cake with everyone - you can see proof of this in the extra pictures - but not until he had had a good share for himself :-D

To be honest, Biscuit is so polite, that I had to work hard to get him to eat of the cake for this picture. He was sure that couldn't be what I wanted him to do!

Biscuit got lots of treats in his presents too. He has eaten so much today! :-D

When we came home, there was a big cardboard box outside the door. It was another present for Biscuit. A lovely warm and very soft new bed. 

Happy Birthday Biscuit. I love you to the moon and back and I am so grateful that you are a part of my life.

Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.