My Nephews & Biscuit

I had some work to do outside in the garden this morning and of course the boys helped me :-)

We came back in, I had a shower and a cup of coffee and then it was time to leave...

First stop was a dog walk in the woods and then we continued to Hillerød, where my sister lives. Today is Biscuit's 10th Birthday, so I wanted to make sure he had a great day, so I took the boys for another walk, before I spent the rest of the day with my sister and her family.

I had bought some presents in Italy for my nephews and we spent most of the afternoon playing with them. We had a good time.

Now I am home and watching a TV Birthday Show celebrating the famous Danish composer Bent Fabricious Bjerre's 90th Birthday, which is tomorrow. He was the composer of the music I used for my robbery routine. You can see the routine here and hear the music.
The amazing thing about Bent Fabricious Bjerre is that he is still working and composing amazing music. He is the only Danish musician, who has ever won the American Grammy Award. He won it in 1962 with this piece of music.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BISCUIT!
We will celebrate his Birthday tomorrow with his friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.