It is never too cold to play in the water...

It has been a productive day!

I have been to work and got lots done. Then I took the boys for a small walk, before I drove to my Costume Lady to discuss my Crufts costume. Very exciting!

The Costume Lady lives very close to our favourite beach, so next stop was a lovely but cold walk on the beach... I thought it was cold... The boys looked perfectly happy and wouldn't stay out of the water. Brrrrrrrrrr...

We walked and played until it was dark and then we drove home.

The boys had their dinners and so did I. I sorted some washing (from Italy - no one had washed my clothes even though they kept my suitcase for an extra day or two!!!) and then I took Hero out for a training session.

Now we are back in and I have just made myself a cup of coffee. Ahhhh :-)

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.