Plus ça change...

By SooB

Shed

Today, after the chill of the morning lifted, was painting the shed, Stage 1.

Isn't it beautiful?  You have to use your imagination a bit.  Imagine the pile of rubble in front of the shed is in fact a waving mass of gorgeous grasses (which it will be), imagine the ladders and that big pile of old wood are not there (which they will not be), imagine that it is all painted (which it will be, weather permitting...), and imagine that I've been and taken all the branches and poisonous caterpillars off the roof.

See: beautiful.

In other news, there are 30 Front National voters in my tiny commune. Microsoft have surprisingly good customer service.  I have better knowledge of contract law than I thought I did (not to do with Microsoft). Duck and chips is arriving momentarily...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.