Photographic musings

By Wheeliebloke

Profile

A self portrait was my first thought but that was soon dismissed seeing as I have more chins that a Chinese telephone directory at the moment. I thought of taking to the streets again and getting some random candid profiles of passers-by. I thought I had a stamp in my wallet...nope. Ah, but I did have some coins. Sorted. So I played around with my meagre wealth and my SB900, changing the shape of the pile, the composition etc. Blah, blah, blah...you know how it goes. 

I don't normally upload an extra shot but thought I would today because I quite liked this one too and couldn't decide between them. I'll be interested to hear your thoughts, Blippers. 

Coins. We sometimes toss them to make choices or decide between two possible outcomes. Thus demonstrating how random life can be, it's all down to chance. Don't worry about things that haven't happened yet, they probably won't. Worrying is like riding an exercise bike, it keeps you busy but gets you nowhere. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.