Snoozing

Another blip of Bailey snoozing but this time he was keeping me company as, having got into work, I came home again feeling sick and generally out of sorts. I spent most of the day in bed and Bailey kept me company. He was pleased to see the official Bailey sitter for a bit of a break this afternoon and I stirred my bones a little too, although not so far as to join them for a walk. We did make it around the block after tea and apart from still feeling a bit achey, I think I'll be back in work tomorrow after an early night. 

News from the other side was a bit more positive with the power going back on at 5:40am this morning. Only to go off again at about 4pm this afternoon. Looking online they're not sure why but are telling people to expect it to be off overnight. It'll be an early night over there as well, I suspect. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.