Indifferent

Back in work today and generally better, although the amount of forms I had to fill in; the story from my Y11 of the work they'd been set by the supply teacher and the number of emails sitting waiting for me, almost made me have a relapse! A busy day with no real pause but generally OK. At the end of the day, a big job was sorted with the help of a few kind colleagues. We managed to check and pack 108 shoeboxes for a charity collection. A great effort, although I would really query what some people consider worthy of a charitable donation. 

More parcels arrived today including one that contained some new slippers  to replace the penguin ones that were marmalised a while ago. Bailey took against them at first but was more interested in sleeping - with his ball on a string(!) - by the time I took this shot. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.