Not this tree...

... that I suspect Bailey has been eating and has made him poorly. Poorly enough for me to ring the emergency vets but alert enough to greet his favourite when he came to check him out. We've decided between us that he is not too poorly but I feel that I need to keep an eye on him so he gets to sleep in my room tonight. Hopefully he'll sleep it off - whatever it is. 

And it had been a very productive evening up to the point at which he started to look poorly. Christmas decorations mainly up, a visit from the bestest friend to help with something Christmas related and another present ordered online. 

I've now got my fingers crossed for him being back to his usual self in the morning. The other tree will be banished to the cupboard. 

Update: a bit of a restless night but by the time I needed to get up, he was fast asleep. Hopefully that's the end of it. And all decorations will now be out of reach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.