Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Good old Sam

to the rescue, another busy day in the garden, Bruce decided to trim some bushes that's always a worry, well I knew it was going to end badly for he bushes, starts with a little nip nip here and there and before you know it, I hear give me a hand with this as I went to hang the washing, what,,,were  my bush's here pull on that while I get the spade under the roots, so while I was debating to lend a hand or not, I couldn't believe what I saw a hawk fly very low in between us, then up into a tall tree, rushed inside for the camera wrong lens, a quick change rushed out side and he was gone, only to be back a short time later with a poor bird in his claws.
So with the bushes gone and the window cleaned as we have a starling nest in the gutter and loads of babies so high there nothing we can do about the gutter to keep them out so you can imagine the mess
,so sam waiting for some play time a nice smile to get us to his needs quicker, tea up got to go

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.