Glass in the Draining Rack

We had a great day today. In the morning I decided to photograph something I had photographed before that fascinated me. It is the way our glasses look when in the dish drainer. I love all the lines and patterns. Here is one of the photos I took processed to black and white. Check it out large.

This afternoon we went to the last concert of the Amadeus Chamber Music Festival. It was so great, especially the Brahms Piano quartet that ended the concert. We saw Pilipo And LocalFoodlover there and had a great chat. Pilipo is the person that got me started on Blip.

Just awhile ago Larry, Loretta and Xander arrived from Vancouver. Xander is upstairs practicing violin as I type. Larry is one of the members of the orchestra for the Bellingham Festival of Music. We are his host family. It is great to have them with us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.