Interviewing Tom Hooper

I met Phil Marriott in town this morning and we went to Cameo Productions to interview the Film Director Tom Hooper!  
Phil and I produce a Podast every two weeks, listen to the latest episode HERE!
I recently went to see Tom's latest film The Danish Girl which I really enjoyed so it was wonderful to have a chance to ask him a few questions, I'll post our interview when it's available.
Tom also Directed The Kings Speech which is one of my favourite movies ever, he was so nice and it was very interesting talking to him.


Then I took Phil for lunch at Vantra a Vegan restaurant on Oxford Street which is great, Phil is Vegetarian and on the verge of becoming Vegan so I wanted him to try it, he loved it!


Then I did some Christmas shopping in Kingston and met Zebedee on the bus home and he helped me with my bags!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.