Who are you looking at?

I still can't quite believe I managed to capture a shot of this Green Woodpecker? from the 3rd floor office I work in, when he was digging in the ground :)  

(I was torn between this and the one in my extra today as the skies were so lovely and sunny at lunchtime, but I really couldn't not blip the woodpecker :)

Some other shots in Flickr including the goose who thought he'd do a dance for me :)

Bad day today blippers....  I woke at 4.30am with very bad cramp in my leg and although I got up and walked around to get rid of it, I didn't get back to sleep...and have been in pain all day  So frustrating as I haven't had a problem with it for ages :(  ) Thankfully it was a fairly quiet day at work, with the Boss not being there.

This afternoon though, I was so pleased with myself resolving a problem others had with the video conferencing system (different people from last time).  Its shown me how much I've learnt in these few weeks :)

Very glad to have made it home and be able to rest my leg tonight!  I've had dinner and after watching Masterchef Professionals I'm off for another early night :)

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.