Early Evening Skies

fromm the office windows :)

Another very early morning and a long day, but this time at least I went on the train which took the strain off my poor leg...

By the end of the day I was just glad to get home as this afternoon I had to put up the Christmas tree (I didn't even know they had one until someone told me to today, then it had to be got out of storage), which caused me a lot of pain walking too and fro putting the decorations on, so it wasn't as enjoyable experience as it might have been, but it got done...

Tomorrow is the Christmas lunch and party, so I'm really not sure what I'll blip if anything at all as I'm not taking my camera and going on the train taking as little as possible so I don't lose anything .  I'm really looking forward to having a fun time.  I've not been to a works Christmas do for years :)


I was going out tonight, but have decided to rest my leg again and it would have been a fair drive away to the ladies mince pies and wine evening...  Masterchef Professionals and then The Apprentice :)


Thank you for all your stars, hearts and comments yesterday.  My Green Woodpecker is still riding along on the bottom of page 4 of popular :)

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.