Candle in a Glass

I've spent all day working on a photobook of my first couple of years with Blip. Photobox had a very good offer for a 160 page book but only a month to complete it!  So I am up against the clock especially as it's heading towards Christmas and nothing is actually done for that celebration!

In the light of current Blip news it is perhaps a good thing that I am already 'on the case'.  It is remarkably fiddly and time consuming.  Today I took three steps forward but two back when something went awry with a save and I effectively lost two hours work!!  I have done 8 months worth so far and it's been an interesting journey to visit all those journal entries and relive many moments.  

Tomorrow is another day and I will have to find ways to speed up the process - maybe being a little less fussy about the editing.... the 'slap it in' type of approach may have to happen!

Today's emergency blip is a tea light in a distorting glass.  No reason - I just did it because! Done with a macro lens for Tiny Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.