Simla

My onestreet project of Greenhill Street is coming on well. The right hand side, coming into town, is almost complete. After this business, number 24, Simla Indian Takeaway, there are only two properties left and they can be covered in one photo, so watch this space.  There are a few more across the road, but not too many, enough to keep me blipping for the time being, though I guess I better get a move on if I'm finishing at the end of December.

There are three Indian food outlets on Greenhill Street, two restaurants and this takeaway. Simla often deliver leaflets and the meals do sound nice though we haven't ever tried them as we prefer to eat out or prepare our own meals (in the same way we don't order takeaway pizzas, though I believe a certain son of mine has been know to do so when we've been away).

To see the full set so far search #greenhillstreet or click the tag below

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.