Spring, Summer - Still to come.....

It was a sinking feeling as I opened the curtains this morning, that grey cloud which crept across the sky yesterday was still hanging around. It was cold outside, dull and grey and I was not feeling very adventurous.

I turned to a beautiful bouquet of flowers which Daughter E received from a certain young guy in her life.....a little bit of brightness for our dull winters day.

Many thanks for your words yesterday for Mums little camellia holding its own and being very bold opening during our winter months. My eyes are okay but I'm careful not to spend too long on the laptop, my apologies if I have not commented you of late, short bursts is all I can manage at the moment.

Monday nearly over here - have a great week all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.