If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Butterflies.

I left getting a blip until this afternoon.  When I set off out the weather wasn't too bad.  I hadn't been out long when I realised I had forgotten to put the SD card back in the camera.  (I wish they had designed it with a slot to hold a spare!)  Then it started to rain.

There wasn't another chance of a decent dry period before the light began to fail.  So I was stuck with thinking of an indoor blip.    When we need to leave a note for one another say when one is out and the other is going out we leave it either on the fridge or the kettle.  You can see the logic, when you come in a brew is one of the first things on your mind (well it is in our house).

Clickychick was out this evening at a Parish Council meeting (she wanted to make comments about our flooding) while she was out I noticed these two fridge magnets which we use for holding the notes.

So there you have an emergency blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.