The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Rowde (9th December 2014)

Smokey was back on his arm rest most of today but I decided not to take another near-identical picture of him for Blip but instead went in search of another picture for my exciting general stores series.

The Rowde Village Shop is a community run shop that I pass on my way to the Caen Hill Locks nearby. Parking is limited so I haven't actually had occasion to stop and use it but from their website it sounds like a very worthwhile venture. It's also close to the Rowdey Cow, who make lots of delicious ice cream and other goodies.

L.
9.12.2015 (1948 hr)

Blip #1716 (#1966 including archived blips)
Consecutive Blip #000
Day #2086
LOTD #950 (#1074 including archived blips)

Lens: Pentax smc P-DA 17-70mm F4 AL (IF) SDM

Exciting General Stores series

Lozarhythm Of The Day:
Saint Etienne - Over the Border (2012)
From their gorgeous 2CD album Words And Music/More Words And Music, which I've been listening to today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.