Hydrangeas ...........

given to me by a dear friend.

Well, I have been informed that today is my 2nd blip birthday! I had great plans of ocean sunset or river sunrise or something a bit special.  However, as you may know, we have had a "blip" in our day to day life. So, it's fartnarkling  Abstract Thursday again - hurrah!

365 days ago I stated here, that I would try shooting in RAW and using Lightroom or similar.  I am now shooting RAW, and loving Lightroom!!
I hope blip will still be here for my 3rd blip birthday!!!!

Many, many heartfelt thanks for all the wonderful, kind and thoughtful comments, and phone calls, from you lovely people out there in blipland. As I have said before, although I have only met a few of you in person, I know how truly special you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.