ninniex

By ninniex

Made it!!

365 days!

What an experience this challenge has been. To make and post one image a day sounds relatively easy, and it is. It's finding inspiration that is challenging! However, this community is inspiring :)

I have enjoyed the ride - hopefully improving in my photography, learning so much from you wonderful blippers.

I have been fortunate in having a few pics that have spent some lovely times basking in the warm glow of the Spotlight, a Staff Pick and a Calumet Photo of the Week !

My next challenge to myself is to start shooting in RAW and learning to use a "proper"editing thingy. I have PS Elements 8 but no idea how to use most of the bits. (is it possible to teach yourself I wonder?)

Thanks to those of you who visit, comment, scatter hearts n stars and a big thanks to Joe and the mob at Blipcentral! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.