ABSTRACT THURSDAY

Until we are laid low, I don’t think we appreciate how blessed we are to have good health - and as you know, this week has been difficult.  I think I need to get out my bottle of Metatone to build me up, now that I am beginning to feel better.

Our Christmas tree is up and decorated, but that’s about all - so I thought it might make a good subject for Abstract Thursday - not that you would guess that’s what it is - or would you?

I've learned that
     you can tell a lot 
          about a person 
               by the way he/she handles 
                    these three things:
a rainy day, 
     lost luggage, and 
          tangled Christmas tree lights.
Maya Angelou


Thank you for "hanging in there" with me, even when I haven't felt able to comment.  I hope that normal service will be resumed very soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.