Snacktastic!

After I dropped the Little Misses off at school I went over to see Mrs R in her lovely new house.
I had a bit of time to kill so I stopped off at Waitrose in Brackley to peruse their Christmas goodies, buy Thai basil (which miraculously seems to have come back into season. In Peru!) and help myself to a free cup of tea.
Mrs R's new house is so lovely and I'm incredibly jealous! Beautiful countryside views, potential to make it perfect for them, a lovely garden - with a pool in it!!  So jealous!!!
Mrs C came over too and we had a lovely few hours chatting, drinking tea and eating healthy white bread sandwiches, Kit Kats and Hula Hoops. Perfect!!
On the way back to get the Little Misses I popped into Tescos to peruse their Christmas goodies. I snapped this to remind me to add Miss L's favourite prawn crisps to the Christmas order. It would appear to be the only picture I took today!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.