a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Corridor to another world

Abstract Thursday

This abstract of Christmas shoppers in Bristol is as taken, with no Affinity Photo amendments.  

Work is suddenly keeping me rather too busy again, its only the push to get deals done before the Christmas break and the end of the calendar year, a short term activity blip, in the traditional sense of the word "blip". However, it does mean that I don't have as much time as I would like and I am very conscious that I am not keeping up with the journals that I normally follow. I will catch up, but it will take a few days I fear.  

Tomorrow is the night of the office party - with a Charlie and the Chocolate Factory theme.  I need to go and sort out some fancy dress next tonight!

Many thanks for your kind comments hearts and stars for my last few days efforts on blip - I will try to ensure that I respond individually as soon as I can.  

In the meantime its great to see that Blipfuture has got off to a good start.  I have my fingers crossed that enough of us will be prepared to "invest" to save blip.  I actually think of it as donating as it is a highly speculative investment - but I'm keen to give the Blipfuture team their chance to save Blip. If you've not already pledged, then do please consider doing so, no matter how modest your contribution, it all counts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.