Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Shouldn't have demanded that Di make me a sandwich

She has a temper that one.

Only joking of course. Diana doesn't have a temper and I'm still eating soup twice a day with a smoothie for breakfast so bread is a no no for me. Dropped 4lb, most of that in one sitting on the toilet, not that you needed or wanted to know that :-)

The weekend could prove tricky. I'm not souping but have the badminton Xmas meal on Saturday evening and the family round for dinner on Sunday. Even if I don't overeat, there will be a large number of liquid calories. If I was Matthew, it wouldn't matter - he has a one in one out system when it come to drinks. I suspect his plumbing bypasses his stomach and bladder and anything he drinks just goes straight to the exit so to speak. No wonder he's like a beanpole. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.