Ticks!

Do you know what this strange implement is? ................... It's a 'tick twister'.

Today Ann was tickling me behind my ears, which I really love, when she felt a hard lump. On further investigation she found a big fat tick attached to me. After minor hysterics, she realised that she was going to have to be the one who removed the horrid tick from behind my ear.

Last year the vet sold her a 'tick twister' but she's never had to use it until now.

'Tick twisters' are great! She just put the end underneath the ticks body, twisted, and it's horrid little wriggly legs came out of me.

If Ann hadn't been shrieking and having more hysterics when she pulled it out, she might have thought to blip it. As it was, she couldn't dispose of it quick enough!!!

Also haven't a clue how we managed to get this effect for the 'tick twister'??!! Ann says if she knew how she'd done this she might try it on some more of my blips. .....................................Do any of you blippers know how we've managed to blip an 'illuminated' tick twister??!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.