An afternoon with 'Seascapes'

What a fantastic afternoon we've had. Today we met 'Seascapes' at Godrevy and had a lovely couple of hours just walking about on the cliffs. 'Seascapes' didn't want to be blipped so here I am in front of Godrevy lighthouse.

We went looking for seals. We always see seals at Godrevy but today the tide was all the way in so they must have been swimming around under water somewhere?! Oh well, at least 'Seascapes' knows where to look for them now.

I'm such a lucky little collie dog because 'Seascapes' gave me a pressie..................I got not one, but three bouncy balls; a blue one, a purple one and an orange one. I wasn't allowed to play with them at Godrevy because Ann said we would be going too near the edge of the cliff.

However, after our walk at Godrevy, we went to the river at St Erth so that Ann could show 'Seascapes' our local river walk. I got to play with my new purple bouncy ball. It is very, very bouncy and I had lots of fun showing 'Seascapes' how well I can catch and how good I am at swimming.

Thank you 'Seascapes' for my pressies. I've had a lovely afternoon with you................and so has Ann.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.