My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

12th door

We Finns count down the 24 days before Christmas by using Advent Calendars.There are all kind of Calendars; with pictures, chocolate, for dogs and cats, Scratch-Off's, the one's including toys, Legos, candy...... It's really very popular here.

I haven't got one for myself this year yet, so I decided open my own Advent Calendar also in this year here in Blip. 
So today I open 12th  door of 
Marin Joulukalenteri 2015.


This is from our living room, where I have permanent photo display. There are more family photos, but also few favourites along the way.  
At Christmas time photo-shelves has got lights on them.

Photo is btw taken by MyDarling with few instructions.  He got nice picture don't you think?


I have been very tired after office's christmas party. I did't drink and were at hope by midnight, but I guess I have been overstraining my self latelly somehow.  
It's been a long time since I had to take arrhythmia pills last time, so it's a bummer.  But I have been resting, watched 2 movies and started 1000 pieces puzzle. Also took an hour nap. 


Enjoy your Saturday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.