Tangled Flicker

I got a new app called TangledFX for my iPad and used it to fiddle with this flicker photo. Fun.

I finished the book this morning and submitted it for printing. It is 56 pages long. It just kept growing. When I get it in the mail I'll blip it. I did it on Shutterfly.

We met Helena at the Farmer's Market today. It was cold and rainy but we had to go to pick up some Coho salmon we had ordered from the Wild Fishwives. 10 pounds of 6 ounce portions. All vacuum packed and frozen. Surprisingly it all fit in our freezer. Then we went to Chuckanut Bay Gallery to spend the gift certificate our daughter Lynda sent to us for the holidays. Fun choosing. We got a crow statue and paid for part of the cost of a bird feeder hanger. Nice. Then we went home and Steve came over for a quick game of Carcassonne. He left and the three of us watched a movie and then had dinner. Guess what we ate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.