A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Pre-Mono Monday 99 :: mm99 :: MOBILE

So this is one interpretation of MOBILE. A rare occasion the M25 remains MOBILE and not impersonating a giant car park. This is looking towards the M26 junction (see map).

It was/is very misty here this morning. I loved the way the trees started to disappear into the ghostly sky and I thought a grainy effect would suit the image well.

Tomorrow's Mono Monday has the tag mm99. No you haven't missed one, I miscounted when I introduced the tagging system last year. 

I'm looking forward to seeing the many different ways MOBILE can be interpreted. Please spread the word on your journals, thanks. ;o)

FYI: Yesterday's Man-Draw Essential was a box of mini screwdrivers sitting on my phone screen to get the reflection. It was back-lit with a LED light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.