????

What in the world????!!!!! It was Sunday market day in DB today and Elizabeth, Ev, Addie and I walked through the whole markets, but this really caught my eye. They're pompom cupcakes strung together. I found it most amusing. Feel like I should have a set in my house permanently to reflect my home business 'SweetArt'! What do you think ;-)

I forgot to mention a huge milestone/celebration for us yesterday. It was exactly 10 years ago, yesterday 12/12, that we arrived in Hong Kong. We did have a toast with Martin's colleagues and it seemed appropriate with them as it was the Peninsula that brought us here. This is the longest place we've lived as a family, and it sure does feel like home. Nice also that we haven't had to pack up our house in 10 yrs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.