Peahen

By Peahen

Santa baby, put a present under the tree...

Unless I have my maths wrong (entirely possibly) this should be my 500th blip. I'd love to say that the days have flown by, but the last few weeks have been a bit of a limp as I struggle with both inspiration and time. So yesterday I ignored every voice of common sense and went out with the lovely Bath Photo Walk people. We took a tour of the Abbey, including taking photos from the top of the tower (216 spiral-staircase steps up, fact fans). I'll add a couple more photos into extras, one from the tower looking down onto the Christmas Market, and one of a busker who looked like he might be due a beer. Thank you everyone for being such great viewers, commenters and providers of inspiration. Oh, and the blip is of a gentleman who I think was pushing 7 feet tall in his white platform boots, dressed as a woman dressed as Santa. Could not be more fabulous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.