A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Goodnight

Despite doing very little, I've had a productive day. After waving Rory off to work, I spent an hour chilling in the bath making my way through my latest ARC book.

I made soup for lunch and three potions for Rory to freeze. I put a load of washing on, and then chilled on the sofa for a while. I did the dishes as I watched Michael McIntyre's Showtime on Netflix and then I made us spaghetti and meatballs from scratch which tasted amazing.! I really do love cooking when I have a day off!

Spent the night looking at insurance and then depressing myself at how poor I am going to be for the next month or so! It'll all be good in the end though!

Already curled up in bed with my kindle, trying to get warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.