A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Train to Dundee

Heading back up to Dundee after an awesome week with my family and Rory. Exam week looms.

We didn't really do much today, we spent the morning lazing about before tackling the mountain of dishes we'd left and paying the fine we accumulated when we were in Ambleside last month. We headed to Berwick to buy Rory's Grandma's Christmas present but were unsuccessful so I shall have to do it when in Dundee.

We spent the afternoon watching some Prison Break episodes and making brownie which was a funny experience. I packed my bags, Rory fixed his puncture and we spent the rest of the time chilling.

It's Rory's work night out tonight so one of Rory's colleagues gave us a lift into Berwick which was lovely of him. Rory saw me off on the train with pasta for dinner and some of the brownie we made earlier. I shall spend the train journey doing revision after I've had my dinner and I've no idea what I shall do when back in Dundee.

Friday night in Edinburgh with the girls cannot come quick enough!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.