Two Presents!!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting!

Mum was extremely busy today with THREE different events, morning, afternoon and evening. Although she came to see me between each one I was left alone for much of the day, more than I usually am. BUT - I had my new friend, Dolly2, who Mum brought back yesterday from America for me!!  If you haven't read yesterday's blip, she explains why she bought her and brought her back for me.

I LOVE Dolly2!!  She's good company and she is very happy to have come to a good home!  I think she'll be happy with us!

Also!  Just when Mum was about to leave for her afternoon meeting, she found this blue package on our doorstep!   It was addressed to both me and Mum and guess who it was from??  My good blipfriend Alice in Sweden!  

Mum didn't have time to open it before she left but we finally took a peek in the evening. It was filled with interesting  smells!  Tomorrow we will show you all the wonderful things inside!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.