An Early Christmas!!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here again today!

In yesterday's blip I told you about the package we got from my blipfriend Alice the poodle and her mum. We opened it late last night but I wanted to show you all the lovely things they sent to us!  

There were 2 chew hides with a ribbon around them and some more delicious Tundra dog treats because Alice knows I love them!  There was a packet of marshmallow Santas!  I'm not sure if they're for me or for Mum, but we have shared a couple of them already!  Very yummy!  

The round little tin has some heart-shaped Swedish spice cookies which we also love!  Yes, Mum shared some with me!  

Two presents are wrapped - one for me and one for Mum. She said we have to wait until Christmas to open those.

And then a beautiful Christmas card with Alice on the front!  I'm sure it will be our favourite card of the whole of Christmas!  Isn't Alice beautiful?  

Thank you, Alice!  Thank you, Alice's mum!!  
We're glad you're our blipfriends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.