I love Blip, even on my mobile

Time to take a stand.
It's Mono Monday, hosted by Skeena, theme : Mobile
Plus Tussock Tales has had the wonderful idea to set us all a challenge to show our love for Blipfoto and support for Blipfuture.

I've pledged an amount to the BlipFuture team (even though I'm still waiting for an answer on a question) and I hope everybody who loves this way of keeping a photo-journal and of being part of a photo-loving special community can pledge an amount too (I know, it's only open to people from the EU and Switzerland for the moment, but the team is working on ways for Blippers from elsewhere). From what I understand pledging now doesn't mean that the money will be taken from your account now, and if enough money is pledged for the BlipFuture team to go ahead with their plans in about two months time you still will be asked again if your pledged amount can be taken, so you're not paying now ! What do you have to lose? Especially if you pledge an amount that you are able and willing to donate/lose ? The alternative is losing all of this Blipping anyway ! Please think about it, if you haven't yet and thanks for taking the time to read this. If you want to know more about the BlipFuture plans please read this.

With thanks to Skeena and Tussock Tales for hosting and setting these challenges.
And thank you for the visit, comments and stars for yesterday's 'weird' champagne sabre, I've given it away  already this morning :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.