Looking through the windows....

was this chap just as the rain was about to start.

Done a few jobs that needed doing; the driver for the LED lights under the wall cupboards has needed to be done for a few weeks but because the connection is on the top  of the cupboards I have resisted getting on a ladder til I felt that it was sensible for me to do so. Well I did today - so mission accomplished ! The blind on the roof of the conservatory needed some TLC. Another ladder job that is now done & dusted. Have just brushed out & washed Merlot's bedding - so he won't be happy tonight unless I can get it dry in the next couple of hours.....I was supposed to write some Christmas cards - but haven't done that yet.

A dull dark day 

Sorry I have got a bit behind with comments - will catch up soon.

Here is the Title track:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X8SKcM23DLs

inspired by Merlot Crawford

Latest news from Blip Future 

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2123069924891955182

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.