Mono Monday - Mobile

I was delighted to receive this photo on my mobile today. It's our elder grandson, Kai, who is 6 years old and I can see from his sparkling eyes that he is very happy.. 
The letter he is holding is from Father Christmas and it arrived today, in plenty of time for Christmas (unlike last year's which had to be hastily downloaded and emailed when it didn't turn up). It was sent from the North Pole, via the NSPCC in the UK who do a wonderful service of helping Father Christmas to send out his letters every year.
Thanks to our mobiles, I was able to see this only seconds after our son photographed him, in Taiwan. 
P.S. in the Extras,  I've also put a shot in of Kai and Beck together that our son sent today too. 


Thanks to Skeena for hosting the Mono Monday challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.