Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Taking the mic

Apologies for yet another studio shot, but I've been largely stuck in the studio editing and recording today, and thus it's been a slow day photography wise.

I haven't counted but I think this is probably the 4th or 5th mic blip this year, which is highly uncreative, but at least I've thrown a Dutch angle on this one for a change. And I threw in a 'taking the mic(k)' pun for good measure, so don't judge too harshly ;)

Me and the eldest did get on to the 3rd star wars film today though, which puts us half-way through the series, and still building the feels ready for episode 7 later this week, so it wasn't all work. 

I wonder if I could work out a way to get a 'cat on the mic' blip before the year is out...?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.