An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

This sign is true...

...and I'm a bloody good cook! :D

Can you tell I had another blip emergency? It's just not good enough! I promise to try harder in the coming weeks!

Nothing much to report today...woke briefly as D headed to work then dozed off again till 9am. Alan had a lie in surprise surprise. Phoned L Ashley about the returned wardrobe. I will get a call tomorrow to arrange delivery date of a new one but likely to be a number of weeks although it will be prioritised. Hey ho.

Spent most of the day writing to do lists for various things holiday, food shopping list, things still needing done in the house, that sort of boring mundane thing worked on my OU stuff. Have given up panicking. Won't make any difference to the final outcome.

Oh and I made sweet potato and chilli soup, which tastes good. Damn good. And can I refer you to the sign in my blip

Mwah! ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.