Ina's Snippets

By ina

Look-out point


"You cannot tailor make the situations in life
but you can tailor make the attitudes to fit those situations."

~ Zig Ziglar ~

><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><>

Little Timmy always follow me where ever I go - today was a hectic day with a big order coming in for embroidery, so I did not sit still for long in one place. I was between the office, dining room and lounge and sometimes a quick stop in the kitchen for coffee.

He was getting tired following me around, so the next think I know, he jumped on the dining room table and watched me from there!


(I've painted the elephant wall hanging in the background way back in 2000)


><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><


"Confidence on the outside
begins by living with integrity on the inside."
[/i]

~ Brian Tracy ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.