Ina's Snippets

By ina

St Joseph's Lilly


"An ounce of discretion is worth more than a pound of knowledge."

~ Italian Proverb ~

><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><>


Our gardener also works in my friend's garden and he brought me a St Joseph's Lilly bulb from her garden last year. It is the most beautiful flower!

I did not blip anything during the day and went outside quickly to blip the lilly - I've used a flash so a lot of detail is lost. It will be fully open tomorrow, will see if I can get a better shot in daylight :)

Collected some electronic spares for Mr Snippets and also finalized his papers for the hospital, he is going for his check-up again on Monday, 24th.


><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><


"You give your best not because you need to impress people.
You give your best because that's the only way to enjoy your work."
[/i]

~ Andrew Matthews ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.